Jackson - Production Facility & Showroom

Wally Miller | Owner & President

wally@millermonument.com

Renee Miller | Owner & Vice-President

renee@millermonument.com

Dave Miller | Production

262-677-4884

Alaina Miller | Memorial Consultant

alaina@millermonument.com

Jeff Okruhlica | Graphic Designer

design@millermonument.com

Jessica Miller | Memorial Consultant

jessica@millermonument.com

Kay Rego | Graphic Designer

kay@millermonument.com

Anthony Kashinn | Graphic Designer

anthony@millermonument.com

N168 W20666 Main Street

Jackson, WI 53037

 

262-677-4884

800-677-7655

  262-677-9650 fax

 

Hours:

Monday 9am to 7:30pm

Tuesday - Friday 9am to 5pm

Saturday 9am to 2:30pm

(other hours available by appointment)

West Bend - Showroom

Megan Miller | Memorial Consultant

megan@millermonument.com

3712 W. Washington Street

West Bend, WI 53095

 

262-338-6800

800-338-6885

  262-338-8862 fax

 

Hours:

Monday 9am to 7:30pm

Tuesday - Friday 9am to 5pm

Saturday 9am to 2:30pm

(other hours available by appointment)

© 2016 Miller Monument Co.